Rainy Morning Brew: Chai

Happy Saturday morning!

Today I woke up to a rainy, cloudy sky. It’s actually a nice break from the summer’s onslaught of heat. Nice enough to indulge in a cup of tea.

My favorite morning brew is chai. It’s warming spices is a great way to ease me out of my sleepy stupor.

What’s in my mug:

  • Twinning’s Chai
  • Tazo Chai Latte Concentrate (chilled)
  • Vanilla Almond milk
  • Honey

I find using chilled chai concentrate a perfect way to cool my tea instead of adding ice cubes.

Leave a Reply

